FPSC Board Members and Officers


FPSC Officers


Roje Gonzalez, President;

Charlie Hayek, Vice President;

Mark Derosa, Treasurer; 

Andrea Gates-Gonzalez, Secretary; 

FPSC Board Members


Brad Crawford

Tony DeJulius

Juan Gonzalez

Paul Myers

Jim Smith

Ed White

Get In Touch

10 + 1 =

More Info

The Fort Pierce Sportfishing Club was established in 1980. We are a family-oriented organization whose members share an interest in sportfishing, conservation, community service, and boating.

Meeting Location: Fort Pierce Yacht Club, 700 N Indian River Drive, Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Meeting Date: 3rd Wednesday of Every Month

Meeting Time: 6:30pm

Club Phone: 772-216-1667

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 4051 Ft. Pierce, FL 34948-4051